T2 Board of Directors

TheatreSquared's Board of Directors, a volunteer leadership body, provides governance, fiscal stewardship, and community advocacy for TheatreSquared, a 501(c)3 not-for-profit organization.

Leigh Hopkins
Wal-Mart Stores

Susan Hall
Arts Advocate

Stacy Leeds
University of Arkansas

Judy Schwab
Arts Advocate

Kirk Thompson
J.B. Hunt Transport

Lynn Donald Carver, President
Arts Advocate

Patric Brosh, Vice President
Romance Diamond Co.

Tod Yeslow, Treasurer
Mitchell Williams

Stephen B. Nelson, Secretary
Emergency Medicine

Denise Garner
Arts Advocate

A tribute to our late founding board member, Bob Kohler >